Staff

First Name Last Name Position Email
L Allen Crosby Founding School Counselor l.allencrosby@greendot.org
Garth Bell Founding Instructional Assistant garth.ball@greendot.org
Alvertis Brooks Founding School Operations Manager alvertis.brooks@greendot.org
Tina Gaines Founding Instructional Assistant tina.gaines@greendot.org
Meaghan Goliday Founding 9th Grade English Teacher meaghan.Goliday@greendot.org
Sylvia Hadnot Founding Special Education Teacher sylvia.hadnot@greendot.org
Thao Huynh Founding 9th Grade Biology Teacher thao.huynh@greendot.org
Aimee Kelley Founding Parent Community Engagement Coordinator aimee.kelley@greendot.org
Arneidra Lloyd Founding Principal arneidra.lloyd@greendot.org
Valerie Masai-Aspaas Founding Instructional Assistant valerie.masai-aspaas@greendot.org
Caitlin O'Shea Founding Special Education Teacher caitlin.oshea@greendot.org
Mike Pacanowski Founding 9th Grade Math Teacher mike.pacanowski@greendot.org
Rahma Rashid Founding Office Coordinator rahma.rashid@greendot.org
Amy Razo Founding 9th Grade History Teacher amy.razo@greendot.org
Eli Shelton Founding Computer Science eli.shelton@greendot.org
Amy Sickman Founding 9th Grade Math Teacher amy.sickman@greendot.org
Jeremy Tullis Founding Assistant Principal Jeremy.Tullis@greendot.org

Follow us:

Rainier Valley Leadership Academy High School

6020 Rainier Ave S,

Seattle, WA 98118

Phone: (206) 773-3234

inforvla@greendot.org