Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email
Andra Maughan Principal andra.Maughan@greendot.org
Peter Schu Assistant Principal Peter.schu@greendot.org
Deron Woods Parent and Community Engagemetn Coordinator deron.woods@greendot.org
Director of School Operations
Emily Feldtmose Dean of Students emily.feldtmose@greendot.org
Elliott Scaife Science elliott.scaife@greendot.org
Caresse Fernandez Science caresse.fernandez@greendot.org
Kyle Berry Director of Music kyle.berry@greendot.org
Kevin Locascio Math kevin.locascio@greendot.org
Adam Farsheed Math adam.farsheed@greendot.org
Anastasia Campbell Physical Education/Health anastasia.campbell@greendot.org
Special Education
Alexis Hollingshead Instructional Assistant alexis.hollingshead@greendot.org
Instructional Assistant
Terra Dibble Instructional Assistant terra.dibble@greendot.org
Instructional Assistant
Amy Sickman Math Amy.sickman@greendot.org

Follow us:

Excel Public Charter School

19300 108th Avenue Southeast,

Kent, WA 98031

Phone: (253) 487-7530

info.excel@greendot.org