Staff

First Name Last Name Position Email
Katie Badillo Social Studies Teacher katie.badillo@myrvla.org
Jovan Bennett Instructional Aide jovan.bennett@myrvla.org
Kyle Berry Orchestra and DIgital Music Teacher kyle.berry@myrvla.org
Emily Bicknell School Nurse emily.bicknell@myrvla.org
Cecille Bitanga Special Education Teacher cecille.bitanga@myrvla.org
Miranda Boyer English Language Arts Teacher miranda.boyer@myrvla.org
Cole Campion English Language Arts Teacher cole.campion@myrvla.org
Elijah Carey VIsual Arts Teacher elijah.carey@myrvla.org
Chastity Catchings Director of Finance and Operations chastity.catchings@myrvla.org
Baionne Coleman Principal baionne.coleman@myrvla.org
Jamie Costantino Science Teacher jamie.costantino@myrvla.org
Cyndrella D'Cunha Math Teacher cyndrella.dcunha@myrvla.org
Chris Ferguson Science Teacher chris.ferguson@myrvla.org
Mel Galarneau 6th Grade Teacher mel.galarneau@myrvla.org
Olive Garcia Special Education Teacher oliver.garcia@myrvla.org
Marcus Goodwin Lead Special Education Teacher marcus.goodwin@myrvla.org
Alexis Hauber Science Teacher alexis.hauber@myrvla.org
Joffrey Hooks Math Teacher joffrey.hooks@myrvla.org
Nathan Howden Counselor nathan.howden@myrvla.org
Chineka Jones English Language Arts Teacher chineka.jones@myrvla.org
Aimee Kelley Parent and Community Engagement Coordinator aimee.kelley@myrvla.org
Jess Kozik Student Support Counselor jessica.kozik@myrvla.org
Najee Ladd-Ali Physical Education Teacher najee.ladd-ali@myrvla.org
James Mackerras English Language Arts Teacher james.mackerras@myrvla.org
Andra Maughan Head of School andra.maughan@myrvla.org
Ben Olsen Spanish Teacher ben.olsen@myrvla.org
Jose Orellana 6th Grade Teacher jose.orellana@myrvla.org
Desiray Padilla Instructional Aide desiray.padilla@myrvla.org
Amy Razo High School World History and AP Human Geography Teacher amy.razo@myrvla.org
Joey Root Office Coordinator joey.root@myrvla.org
Andrew Tejero 6th Grade Teacher andrew.tejero@myrvla.org
Tonieh Thompson Operations Manager tonieh.thompson@myrvla.org
Tynishia Williams Assistant Principal tynishia.williams@myrvla.org
Deron Woods Student Recruitment Manager deron.woods@myrvla.org

Follow us:

Rainier Valley Leadership Academy

6020 Rainier Ave S,

Seattle, WA 98118

Phone: (206) 659-0956

info@myrvla.org