Staff

Translate

First Name Last Name Position Email
Aimee Kelley Parent Community Engagement Coordinator aimee.kelley@myrvla.org
Alexis Hauber Science Teacher alexis.hauber@myrvla.org
Alvertis Brooks Director of Community Development alvertis.brooks@rvlahs.org
Amy Razo History Teacher amy.razo@myrvla.org
Baionne Coleman Principal baionne.coleman@rvlahs.org
Ben Olsen Spanish Teacher ben.olsen@myrvla.org
Chastity Catchings Director of Finance and Operations chastity.catchings@myrvla.org
Cyndrella D'Chuna Math Teacher cyndrella.dchuna@myrvla.org
Elijah Carey Art Teacher eli.carey@myrvla.org
Kyle Berry Music Teacher kyle.berry@myrvla.org
Miranda Boyer English Teacher miranda.boyer@myrvla.org
Tynishia WIlliams Assistant Principal tynishia.williams@myrvla.org
Peter Schu Assistant Principal peter.schu@myrvla.org

Follow us:

Rainier Valley Leadership Academy High School

6020 Rainier Ave S,

Seattle, WA 98118

Phone: (206) 659-0956

inforvla@greendot.org