Destiny Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email
Becca Abeles Assistant Principal rebecca.abeles@greendot.org
Katherine Kleitsch Assistant Principal katherine.kleitsch@greendot.org
L. Allen Crosby Counselor l.allencrosby@greendot.org
Gary Mayne Counselor gary.mayne@greendot.org
Kayla Vickaryous DoS katherine.kleitsch@greendot.org
Cole Edgley DSO cole.edgley@greendot.org
Jamilia Grace Instructional Aide jamilia.grace@greendot.org
Nachelle McLaws Instructional Aide nachelle.mclaws@greendot.org
Keith Lacey Instructional Aide keith.lacey@greendot.org
tbd (Seneca/ESD) Nurse
Kim Combs OC kimberly.combs@greendot.org
Doyle Harper One on One doyle.harper@greendot.org
Stefania Appia PCEC stefania.appia@greendot.org
Cheryl Sullivan Principal cheryl.sullivan@greendot.org
tbd (Seneca) Special Day Program
Jenifer Alden Teacher jenifer.alden@greendot.org
Chay Dixon Teacher chandell.dixon@greendot.org
Ashley Carey Teacher ashley.carey@greendot.org
Becca Simpson Teacher becca.simpson@greendot.org
Moriah VC / Hyde Teacher moriah.vancleef@greendot.org
Salena Clifton Teacher salena.clifton@greendot.org
Kelly Gibson Teacher kelly.gibson@greendot.org
Joffrey Hooks Teacher joffrey.hooks@greendot.org
Kaitlyn Horton Teacher kaitlyn.horton@greendot.org
Stevie McNesby Teacher stephanie.mcnesby@greendot.org
Bryston Nham Teacher bryston.nham@greendot.org
Sarah Rappaport Teacher sarah.rappaport@greendot.org
Lenara Litmanovich Teacher lenara.litmanovich@greendot.org
Lee Barker Teacher lee.barker@greendot.org
Tovah Fairshot Teacher tovah.fairshot@greendot.org
Alexis Hauber Teacher alexis.hauber@greendot.org
Jennifer Nelson Teacher jennifer.nelson@greendot.org
Robert Hurst Teacher robert.hurst@greendot.org
Holly Knowles Teacher holly.knowles@greendot.org
Gio Santimauro Teacher gio.santimauro@greendot.org
Jaime Morin Teacher jaime.morin@greendot.org
Sunny Sinco Teacher sophia.sinco@greendot.org
Patrick Thompson Teacher patrick.thompson@greendot.org
Kara Hayes Teacher kara.hayes@greendot.org