Destiny Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email
Alexis Hauber Teacher alexis.hauber@greendot.org
Amy Klippert Parent & Community Engagement Coordinator amy.klippert@greendot.org
Ashley Carey Teacher ashley.carey@greendot.org
Becca Abeles Assistant Principal rebecca.abeles@greendot.org
Becca Simpson Teacher becca.simpson@greendot.org
Cheryl Sullivan Principal cheryl.sullivan@greendot.org
Domenica Sanchez Office Coordinator domenica.sanchez@greendot.org
Holly Knowles Teacher holly.knowles@greendot.org
Jamilia Grace Instructional Aide jamilia.grace@greendot.org
Joffrey Hooks Teacher joffrey.hooks@greendot.org
Kara Hayes Teacher kara.hayes@greendot.org
Kayla Vickaryous Dean of Students katherine.kleitsch@greendot.org
Keith Lacey Instructional Aide keith.lacey@greendot.org
Kelly Gibson Teacher kelly.gibson@greendot.org
Kim Combs Director of School Operations kimberly.combs@greendot.org
Lee Barker Instructional Aide lee.barker@greendot.org
Lenara Litmanovich Teacher lenara.litmanovich@greendot.org
Mikylah Alkire Counselor mikylah.alkire@greendot.org
Nachelle McLaws Instructional Aide nachelle.mclaws@greendot.org
Stevie McNesby Teacher stephanie.mcnesby@greendot.org
Sunny Sinco Teacher sophia.sinco@greendot.org

Follow us:

Destiny Middle School

1301 E 34th St
Tacoma, WA 98404

Phone: (253) 722-5883
Fax: (253) 382-2402

wa.greendot.org

Parents/Guardians: Please complete your family survey form by September 14th  Click Here