Destiny Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email
Kyna Williams Principal kyna.williams@greendot.org
Katherine Kleitsch Assistant Principal katherine.kleitsch@greendot.org
Danny Calderón Assistant Principal daniel.calderon@greendot.org
Xaila Lewis School Operations Manager xaila.lewis@greendot.org
Stefania Appia Parent & Community Engagement Coordinator stefania.appia@greendot.org
Kasey Villareal Front Office Manager kasey.villareal@greendot.org
Chay Dixon English Language Arts Teacher chandell.dixon@greendot.org
Andrew Guss English Language Arts Teacher andrew.guss@greendot.org
Fredolyn Millendez Math Teacher fredolyn.melendez@greendot.org
Kayla Vickaryous English Language Arts Teacher kayla.vickaryous@greendot.org
Jeni Alden Science Teacher jenifer.alden@greendot.org
Andrew Cook Social Studies Teacher andrew.cook@greendot.org
Angela Firman English Language Arts Teacher angela.firman@greendot.org
Alexis Hauber Science Teacher alexis.hauber@greendot.org
Italiana Hughes Social Studies Teacher italiana.hughes@greendot.org
Savanah Jordan English Language Arts Teacher savanah.jordan@greendot.org
Holly Knowles Math Teacher holly.knowles@greendot.org
Jaime Morin Math Teacher jaime.morin@greendot.org
Kristina Neill Math Teacher kristina.neill@greendot.org
Bryston Nham Science Teacher bryston.nahm@greendot.org
Dani Rice English Language Arts Teacher danielle.rice@greendot.org
Brandon Shields Math/Technology Teacher brandon.shields@greendot.org
Sunny Sinco Social Studies Teacher sophia.sinco@greendot.org
Moriah Van Cleef Math Teacher moria.vancleef@greendot.org
David McCardell Special Education Facilitator david.mccardell@greendot.org
Jen Nelson Special Education Facilitator jennifer.nelson@greendot.org
Kara Hayes Instructional Aide kara.hayes@greendot.org
Nachelle McLaws Instructional Aide nachelle.mclaws@greendot.org
Hiram Moran Instructional Aide hiram.moran@greendot.org
Anna Casey School Psychologist anna.casey@greendot.org
Doyle Harper Campus Security Officer doyle.harper@greendot.org
Gary Mayne School Counselor gary.mayne@greendot.org