Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email
Kristina Howard Principal kirstina.howard@greendot.org
Karina Vanderbilt Assistant Principal karina.vanderbilt@greendot.org
Karen MacArthur School Counselor karen.macarthur@greendot.org
Denise Frias Director of School Operations denise.frias@greendot.org
Emily Feldtmose Dean of Students emily.feldtmose@greendot.org
Jessica Youmans Parent and Community Engagement Coordinator jessica.youmans@greendot.org
Charu Apte Computer Science charuta.apte@greentdot.org
Elliott Scaife Science elliott.scaife@greendot.org
Caresse Fernandez Science caresse.fernandez@greendot.org
Kynan Warren Humanities kynan.warren@greendot.org
Jay Lofton ELA jay.lofton@greendot.org
Kyle Berry Director of Music kyle.berry@greendot.org
Kevin Locascio Math kevin.locascio@greendot.org
Adam Farsheed Math adam.farsheed@greendot.org
Anastasia Campbell Physical Education/Health anastasia.campbell@greendot.org
Maggie Braswell ELA margaret.braswell@greendot.org
Alex Mahrt ELA alex.mahrt@greendot.org
Sarah Duncan Special Education sarah.duncan@greendot.org
Alexis Hollingshead Instructional Assistant alexis.hollingshead@greendot.org
Heather Pacioti Instructional Assistant heather.paciotti@greendot.org
Terra Dibble Instructional Assistant terra.dibble@greendot.org
Damion Beverly Instructional Assistant damion.beverly@greendot.org
David Denny Instructional Assistant/Math david.denny@greendot.org

Follow us:

Excel Public Charter School

19300 108th Avenue Southeast,

Kent, WA 98031

Phone: (253) 487-7530

info.excel@greendot.org