Staff

First Name Last Name Position Email
Walter Chen Principal walter.chen@greendot.org
Myra McCormick Assistant Principal myra.mccormick@greendot.org
Aimee Kelley Parent and Community Engagement Coordinator aimee.kelley@greendot.org
Chastity Catchings Director of School Operations chastity.catchings@greendot.org
Dani Rice Dean of Students danielle.rice@greendot.org
Liz Tyning School Counselor liz.tyning@greendot.org
Claire Finders Special Education claire.finders@greendot.org
Meaghan Anderson Teacher meaghan.anderson@greendot.org
Elaine Bagwell Teacher elaine.bagwell@greendot.org
Dolma Diaz Teacher dolma.diaz@greendot.org
Brad Earl Teacher brad.earl@greendot.org
Danisha Harris Instructional Aide danisha.harris@greendot.org
Paul Lasso Teacher paul.lasso@greendot.org
Rahma Rashid Instructional Aide rahmo.rashid@greendot.org
Yomails Rosario Teacher yomalis.rosario@greendot.org
Brandon Shields Teacher brandon.shields@greendot.org
Liz Tyning Counselor liz.tyning@greendot.org
Margaret Ward Teacher margaret.ward@greendot.org

Follow us:

Rainier Valley Leadership Academy

3900 S Holly Park Drive

Seattle, WA 98118

Phone: (206) 659-0956

inforvla@greendot.org