Staff

First Name Last Name Position Email
Aimee Kelley Parent and Community Engagement Coordinator aimee.kelley@greendot.org
Alejandro Gutierrez Instructional Aide alejandro.gutierrez@greendot.org
Anna McVay PE Teacher anna.mcvay@greendot.org
Brad Earl Math Teacher brad.earl@greendot.org
Brandon Baxter Math Teacher brandon.baxter@greendot.org
Brittany Long Special Education Teacher brittany.long@greendot.org
Bryston Nham Science Teacher bryston.nham@greendot.org
Chastity Catchings Director of School Operations chastity.catchings@greendot.org
Claire Finders Special Education Lead claire.finders@greendot.org
Dani Rice Dean of Students danielle.rice@greendot.org
Dolma Diaz ELA/Social StudiesTeacher dolma.diaz@greendot.org
Dylan Berry Instructional Aide dylan.berry@greendot.org
Gretchen Proulx Art/PE/Restorative Justice Teacher gretchen.proulx@greendot.org
Jennifer Polexi ELA Teacher jennifer.polexi@greendot.org
Liz Tyning School Counselor liz.tyning@greendot.org
Lydia Cleveland Special Education Teacher lydia.cleveland@greendot.org
Margaret Ward Art Teacher margaret.ward@greendot.org
Meaghan Anderson ELA Teacher meaghan.anderson@greendot.org
Myra McCormick Assistant Principal myra.mccormick@greendot.org
Rahma Rashid Office Coordinator rahmo.rashid@greendot.org
Walter Chen Proud Principal walter.chen@greendot.org
Yomails Rosario Social Studies Teacher yomalis.rosario@greendot.org

Follow us:

Rainier Valley Leadership Academy

6020 Rainier Ave S,

Seattle, WA 98118

Phone: (206) 659-0956

inforvla@greendot.org